Energy Vacuum

How does one work a regular job, live a regular life, while balancing ways to output the creative ideas swarming around one’s mind like bees around a hive? 


There is a happy medium between being a starving artist and a corporate climber. I’ve never much cared about money or stuff, but, hey, I like to eat my three squares.


A person might have a goal to retire at an older age while a creative person, an artist, might have to come up with an early alternative to a typical retirement. After all, we are only allotted so much time. 


My goal tonight was to work on my book, but I made two blog posts. Allow me to shamelessly promote myself. 

Leave a Reply

